Contact Us

Prospect Bay Country Club
311A Prospect Bay Drive West
Grasonville, Maryland 21638
Telephone: 410-827-6950
Fax:410-827-6094
lhirschauer@prospectbaycc.com 
 

General Manager

Jon Vodehnal

jvodehnal@prospectbaycc.com

Golf Professional 

Ashen Anania

aanania@prospectbaycc.com

Course Superintendent

Tom Tipton

ttipton@prospectbaycc.com

Sales & Banquet Manager

Shelby Brown

sbrown@prospectbaycc.com

Restaurant Manager

Patrick Jarrell

pjarrell@prospectbaycc.com

Kitchen Manager

Luis Espejo

lespejo@prospectbaycc.com

Office Administrator

Lynn Hirschauer

lhirschauer@prospectbaycc.com

Communications

Patty Pelan

ppelan@prospectbaycc.com