Guest Information     |     Contact/Directions     |     Employment
Member Login

Board of Directors

Prospect Bay Country Club is member-owned and governed by a 10-member Board of Directors that is comprised of lot owners within the Prospect Bay West neighborhood as well as club members living outside of the community. 

2022 Board of Directors
Joelyn Mayo, President
Dan Gorman, Vice President
Dave Sutherland, Secretary
Tom Ciandella, Treasurer

Geoffrey Eisenberg
Terry Flaig
Wynn Poole
Andrew Redding
David Tengwall
Matt Tengwall